Meet Our Board Members

Elected to, four year terms

The lovely people that oversee the Neskowin Regional Water District.

Current Board Members:


Steve Rubert: President


Brenda Freshman: Secretary

John Metschan: Treasurer


Paul Bender:

Guy Seivert:

 Board Work Plan 2022/2023


Board Duties and Responsibilities



The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.